Contact

Mailing Address

Irene Wortham Center
916 West Chapel Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Main Phone Number 828-274-7518
Main Fax Number 828-274-1582

Physical Addresses

Early Learning Center: 916 W Chapel Rd, Asheville, NC 28803
Administrative Office/Job Applicants: 2 Rose St, Asheville, NC 28803 (downstairs)
Adult Day Activity Center: 18 Azalea St, Asheville, NC 28803

For information about specific IWC Programs, please contact the following:

Matt Henry
Executive Director
mhenry@iwcnc.org
828-274-6050

James Caldwell
Director of Programs
jcaldwell@iwcnc.org
828-777-6659

Nathan Johnson
Quality Assurance Coordinator: QA, Human Rights, Community Liaison
njohnson@iwcnc.org
828-277-1907

Matthew Lands
Human Resources Director: Job Openings, Employment
mlands@iwcnc.org
(828) 274-6067

Eleanor Campbell
Development Coordinator: Marketing, Events, Donations, Volunteers, Website
(828) 274-6053

 

Maggi Ball
Finance Director: Billing, Accounts Receivable
(828)277-3405

 

Adult Day Activity Center
Corey Parker, Coordinator
cparker@iwcnc.org
(828) 274-5342

Early Learning Center-Main Campus
(Note: West Campus is now closed.)
Aimee Spooner, Coordinator: School Enrollment, Child Care
aspooner@iwcnc.org
(828) 274-6051

Supported Employment Program
Devin Gentry, Community Services Coordinator/Employer Liaison
dgentry@iwcnc.org
(828) 777-4188

Residential Housing
Contact James Caldwell (see above)

Nursing/Medical
Vicki Gibson, RN
vgibson@iwcnc.org
828-274-6063

DONATE
Click Here to Give Now!


SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube


All the latest news, events, job postings, and giving opportunities in a quick, easy-to-read email, delivered to your inbox once per quarter. No spam-we promise!


By submitting this form, you are granting: Irene Wortham Center, 916 W Chapel Rd, Asheville, NC, 28803, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.